Our Governance

The Neilson Foundation has two board directors and  a gifting committee comprising  three members, Mr Kerr Neilson, Ms Paris Neilson and Ms Beau Neilson.

The Neilson Foundation does not solicit requests for funds from organisations or individuals.

The gifting committee meets at least once a year to review the progress of the programmes that are being supported. To the extent that the objective has been met, the support may be extended, enhanced or redirected to other programmes.

Kerr Neilson

Founder, Director and Gifting Committee Member

Malcolm Halstead


Paris Neilson

Gifting Committee Member

Beau Neilson

Gifting Committee Member

Contact Us

While we welcome your comments and feedback, the Foundation does not solicit or wish to receive requests for funding from any organisations or individuals.